Oxenhope CE Primary School

Holiday Dates

Oxenhope CE Primary School Term Dates 2018 – 2019

Tuesday 4th September 2018 – Open for children

October Half Term

Friday 19th October 2018 – Close at the end of the day

Monday 29th October 2018 – Open for children

Christmas

Wednesday 19th December 2018 – Close at the end of the day

Thursday 3rd January 2019 – Open for children

February Half Term

Friday 15th February 2019 – Close at the end of the day

Monday 25th February 2019 – Open for children

Easter

Friday 12th April 2019 – Close at the end of the day

Monday 29th April 2019 – Open for children

May Bank Holiday

Monday 6th May 2019 – Closed all day

Spring Bank

Friday 24th May 2019 – Close at the end of the day

Thursday 6th June 2019 – Open for children

Summer

Friday 19th July 2019 – Close at the end of the day

Included within these dates are:

Occasional Days (4)

Thursday 25th October, Friday 26th October, Thursday 21st February, Friday 22nd February.

INSET days for staff training (5)

Monday 3rd September, Wednesday 2nd January, Monday 3rd June, Tuesday 4th June, Wednesday 5th June.

Set using the Bradford School Calendar 2018/19 which has 190 pupil days allocated with 4 +5 to be decided locally making a total of 199 pupil days per school year. Local school patterns of holidays have been taken in to account where information has been available.