Leadership Team
Acting Headteacher
Mr John Parkin
Acting Deputy Head Teacher
Reception Class Teacher
Mrs Alice Jones
TLR and Reception Class Teacher
Mrs Rushworth
Class Teachers
Miss Rose Round-Y6 class teacher
Mr Oliver Thurlby Y5 class teacher
Miss Heather Cooper-Y4 class teacher
Miss Caroline Auty-Y3 class teacher
Mrs Jo Brown-Y2 classteacher
Mrs Julie Vaughan Y1 class teacher
Miss Juliette Croasdale Y1/Y2 class teacher
Mrs Lynn Leng 
Administrative Assistant
Mrs Nichola Costello
Pastoral and Learning Mentor
Mrs Gillian Dyson


Oxenhope Explorers (Before and After School Club)


Maryanne Loiacono


Deputy Manager

Laura Smales


Play Workers

Hannah Inman

Karen Kinnarid

Janet Hopkinson

Vanessa Johns

Tracey Hodgson

Learning Support Assistants:
Ms Michelle Dawson-HLTA
Miss Tracey Hodgson-Cover supervisor and Learning Support Assistant
Mrs Emma Thornton
Mrs Yvonne Smales
Mrs Jayne Snowden
Mrs Sam Fawcett
Mrs Helen Hartley
Mrs Vanessa Johns
Mrs Jane Clavin
Miss Laura Smales
Mrs Karen Kinnaird
Miss Janet Hopkinson
Senior Lunchtime Supervisor
Mrs Sheila Dunstan
Lunchtime Supervisors
Mrs Liz Willoughby
Mrs Kat Aveyard
Mrs Pat 
Mrs Sam Fawcett
Mrs Helen Hartley
Mr Brian Armstrong 
Access & Security
Mr Matthew Binns