Oxenhope Governors register of committees, attendance, terms of office and interests

BDAT board of Trustees

BDAT Board Structure

BDAT Terms of Office

BDAT Trustees Register of Interests

BDAT Trustees attendance record

BDAT Memorandium and articles of association

 If you would like to contact our Chair of Governors, please address your correspondence for the attention of : The Chair of Governors, C/O Oxenhope CE Primary School, Cross Lane, Oxenhope, BD22 9LH









                                 Anthony Blackwell                                                                    Chair of Governors



Jane Topham

Safeguarding Governor



Robert Whitaker 


Fiona Tiley
Joint Vice Chair of Governors

Health & Safety Governor



Kevin Campbell-Wright
Joint Vice Chair of Governors